合作

Lola Panda®是全球领先教育游戏品牌。Lola Panda®游戏在每季度赢得数百万下载量的同时,其非凡的游戏品质受到使用者的广泛赞誉。根据考察的数据显示,我们的游戏每季度下载量持续增长率在50%-100%之间。至今,我们已经在多个平台发布了Lola Panda®游戏,包括智能手机,微软电脑,苹果电脑,以及任天堂等设备。我们热切的希望能与游戏、教育类公司或其他相关团体合作,共同发展!

设备厂商通道
我们很高兴能够为您预装我们的免费版和收费版游戏。您可以选择为一个乐乐熊猫游戏或全部游戏匹配“游戏进度跟踪功能”。使用前请查阅商业条款以及

品牌代理
您想让您所拥有的品牌成为数以百万的儿童最喜爱的产品吗?您想进入到最有影响力的教育领域中吗?又或者您想借助Lola Panda® 这一品牌来代理您所生产的商品?那么请填写以下表格与我们的专业人员联系。

幼儿园、学校、教育机构和其他类型客户
我们针对于较大的订单会给予合作商适当的优惠,以及帮助合作商进行产品的预装。如需联系我们,请填写以下表格。

合作商表格

*必填项目

姓名*
邮箱*

内容*

Partners

Lola Panda® is a leading worldwide educational game brand. Lola Panda games are downloaded millions of times each quarter and our quarterly growth has been between 50%-100% lately. So far, we have developed and published games for most popular tablet, smartphone, PC and Mac OS environments, and for Nintendo DSi/3DS devices. We are pleased to cooperate with other gaming companies, educational companies and other interested parties.

For device manufacturers:
We are pleased to offer our free or premium games for you to preinstall in your devices. You can choose either just one Lola Panda game or an entire Lola Panda game suite with Progress Tracker. Please enquire for commercial terms and for technical solution.

For Brand owners:
Would you like to get your brand to hands of millions of children? Would you like to be connected to positive educational area? Or would you like Lola Panda® to star in your merchandice products? Please contact us with enclosed form.

For KinderGartens, Schools, educational institutions and other volume customers:
We have the possibility to give discounts for bigger orders and even help you with preinstallations. Also, some of our customers and partners provide our products with discounts and fast installation service. Please contact us with enclosed form.

Partners' contact form

The fields marked with * are required.

Name*
email*

Your message*

 

Get Lola Panda's news: